30 things I discovered after selling millions of dollars worth of products online

Adrian Niculescu
6 min readFeb 12, 2019

I did my first online sale for a digital product back in 2009 and explored since then this gorgeous side of business by creating and selling my own products — ebooks, online courses, memberships and recently software, coaching others to do so, promoting other people’s products and services as an affiliate and also brokering webinars. I was up, down, left, right and I am feeling that I am just starting because all the time there are new things to learn.

And by doing the hard work, failing massively (aka miserably) but also succeeding massively I discovered 30 things which may change your life and business if you apply them.

1. When you buy courses to learn something very important, many course creators are leaving aside important information so you will not get the whole picture. What to do? (They say!!!) Buy the next course from them which is a neverending exercise. These people are more interested in how much money they can squeeze from a customer than how big is the value they provide. I decided a long time ago not to follow this route. I want to add as much value possible when I am selling a book, ebook, course, membership, mastermind o else. I just don’t want to fool people, I want to help them to change their life and business for the better. I want to do this as ethically…

--

--

Adrian Niculescu

Digital Assets Investment Banker| Speaker | Investor | Online and Real Estate Entrepreneur | Music Producer adrianniculescu.com adrianniculesculive.uk