Your Army of digital twins is waiting!

Adrian Niculescu
5 min readApr 23, 2022

By going to many conferences where I am speaking I also spend a lot of time in the expo area looking to connect with new investors, and projects, and also reconnecting with people I know or I am already working with. I have an actual complex set of activities in the CMO/ CEO/ Advisor/ Venture Partner/ Startup Mentor & Investor areas so it is impossible to see me just standing with nothing to do. Yes, maybe from time to time, you could see me like this for a few minutes contemplating nice venues or ideas blowing my mind. If you remember, this newsletter is a little bit about what’s inside my head so expect some personal insights here also.

Adrian Niculescu speaker at AIBC Dubai, United Arab Emirates

One of the biggest things I struggle with is how I spend my 24 hrs a day, which is the limited time we always have. I am invited mainly here on Linkedin to a lot of calls by different potential contractors, where everybody wants to present and sell something. I respect the fact that everybody, including me, has to sell something, but my theory is that if I spend the whole day on calls, when do I have time for the real work? Remember … I am a person who likes to get his hands dirty in marketing, sales, and biz development, so I don’t just tell people what to do but have my share of ruthless execution.

Lately, as I was visiting Metaverse projects while being also involved in a few such projects was starting to create my…

--

--

Adrian Niculescu

Digital Assets Investment Banker| Speaker | Investor | Online and Real Estate Entrepreneur | Music Producer adrianniculescu.com adrianniculesculive.uk